Stonebwoy – Anloga Junction (Full Album)

Burniton Music Group frontliner, Stonebwoy at long last comes through with his eagerly awaited Fourth studio Album dubbed, Anloga Junction.

The 15-track masterpiece features Kojo Antwi, Nasty C, Keri Hilson, Diamond Platnumz, Zlatan, Chivv, Spanker and numerous others with production credit from other top notch producers.

  1. Stonebwoy – Le Gba Gbe …Download
  2. Stonebwoy – African Party …Download
  3. Stonebwoy – African Idol …Download
  4. Stonebwoy – Ever Lasting …Download
  5. Stonebwoy Ft. Kojo Antwi – Nkuto …Download
  6. Stonebwoy Ft. Nasty C – Bow Down ….Download
  7. Stonebwoy – Only Love …Download
  8. Stonebwoy Ft. Keri Hilson – Nominate ….Download
  9. Stonebwoy – Journey …Download
  10. Stonebwoy Ft. Alicai Harley – Understand …Download
  11. Stonebwoy Ft. Zlatan – Critical …Download
  12. Stonebwoy Ft. Diamond Platnumz – Black Madonna …Download
  13. Stonebwoy Ft. Jahmiel – Motion …Download
  14. Stonebwoy Ft. Chivv – Good Morning …Download
  15. Stonebwoy – Strength & Hope …Download

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: