Joe Mettle – God Of Miracles (Full Album)

Award-winning Ghanaian Gospel artiste and Reverb Studios recording music artiste – Joseph Oscar Mettle better known by his stage name Joe Mettle has released his 7th studio album dubbed “God Of Miracles”.  The 13-track album which is a blend of English and local orientation features other outstanding Gospel Artists like Nathaniel Bassey, Akesse Brempong, Ohemaa Mercy, Kingz Kid, and Luigi Maclean. Some of the songs on the album are “Bo Noo Ni”, “God of Miracles”, “Higher”, “Crown Him”, Yesu Adi Nkunim, “Amen” and “Ayeyi  Ndwom”. All the songs on the album were written by Joe Mettle in exception of “God of Miracles” which was written by Pastor Edwin Dadson and “Ga Praise”, “The Experience”, “Ogya” which are credited to the public domain.

1.  Joe Mettle – Ogya  Download

2. Joe Mettle – Onwanwani  Download

3. Joe Mettle – The Experience  Download

4. Joe Mettle – Yesu Adi Nkunim   Download

5. Joe Mettle – Crown Him  Download

6. Joe Mettle – Ga Praise  Download

7. Joe Mettle – God Of Miracles  Download

8. Joe Mettle – Yesu Adi Nkunim  Download

9. Joe Mettle – Lion Of Judah  Download

10. Joe Mettle ft Kingz Kid – Higher  Download

11. Joe Mettle ft Luigi Maclean – Bo noo ni (No One Else)  Download

12. 1Joe Mettle ft Ntokozo Mbambo – Amen  Download

13. Joe Mettle ft Ohemaa Mercy – Ayeyi Ndwom  Download

About The Author

Related posts

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Joe Mettle To Thrill Audience At Praise Jam Thanksgiving –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: