E.L – BAR 4 (Album) (6 Tracks Available)

Former BBnZ rapper and producer E.L has release the official tracklist and features off his upcoming chronological BAR 4 tape. Just as we broke the news of EL‘s departure with BBnZ, the rapper later held a presser to detail the breakout and his new upcoming project. EL is now self-signed to his new record label VO. The chronological album is the forth Hip-Hop tape released annually by the rapper. Artists appearing on the tape includes JaysoJoey BM,anifestAdomaaKwaku bsRaquelKo-Jo Cue and Shaker.

1.  E.L – Ghana Boy (Prod By Jayso)   Download

2.  E.L – Nina (Prod By E.L)   Download

3. E.L ft Adomaa – 1212 (Prod By E.L)   Download

4. E.L ft Joey B – Accra (I Cry) (Prod By Peeweezel)   Download

5. E.L ft M.anifest & Bayku – Vim (Prod By King Karnov)   Download

6. E.L ft Raquel – It Was All A Dream (Prod By E.L)   Download

Post source : perez212.com

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: